Book Review: Go Your Crohn Way by Kathleen Nicholls

This absolutely brilliant and charmingly funny book is also a decent run down on the details of Crohn’s. It’s only one woman’s account of her personal experience but if you are recently diagnosed with something reading personal accounts can be extremely comforting. 

Go Your Crohn Way is published by Jessica Kingsley publishing. I’ve read so many great books from them. I don’t mean just books I received to review. I started requesting their books to review because I had previously bought and read so many from them that I loved the idea of being able to give feedback on some of them. They are one of my favorite publishers and the only one of my favorites that publish mostly non fiction books. I wholeheartedly recommend absolutely anything they have published.  

You can purchase Go Your Crohn Way by Kathleen Nicholls on May 5th on Amazon or at your local bookseller. 

*i received this book free via Netgalley in exchange for a fair and honest review*

Leave a Reply

