Book Review: Roller Girl by Vanessa North

I wasn’t sure what to expect of this book and it took me waaaay to long to get around to reading it. 

But once I did I really enjoyed it. It’s short and sweet and fun. It’s also informative for those wondering about transgender people and things like pronouns and whatnot. 

But at heart it is a very sweet and very universal love story and also a story about finding a place where you feel like you belong. 

It is the 3rd book in a series but you don’t have to read the previous two for it to be perfectly followable. I haven’t read the previous books and don’t know they existed until after I was done and I followed everything fine. 

You can buy Roller Girl (and the two previous books if you’d like) on Amazon. Possibly other places but definitely on Amazon. 

*i received this book for free in exchange for a fair and honest review* 

Leave a Reply

